Contact

University of Bristol
Dr. Jule Mulder (jule.mulder@bristol.ac.uk)
Louise Hatherall (louise.hatherall@bristol.ac.uk)

Eötvös Loránd University Budapest
Prof. dr. Pál Sonnevend (sonnevend@ajk.elte.hu)
Prof. dr. Miklós Király (dekan@ajk.elte.hu)
Prof. dr. Menyhárd Attila (menyhard@ajk.elte.hu)
General (international@ajk.elte.hu)

Ghent University
Prof. dr. Marc de Vos (marc.devos@ugent.be)
Mr. Ruben van Bogaert (ruben.vanbogaert@ugent.be)

Georg-August University Göttingen
Prof. dr. Peter-Tobias Stoll (intecolaw@gwdg.de)
Dr. iur. Till Patrik Holterhus (tholter@jura.uni-goettingen.de)
Lennart Wegener, MLE (lennart.wegener@jura.uni-goettingen.de)

University of Groningen
Prof. dr. Frans Nelissen (f.a.nelissen@rug.nl)
Prof. dr. Aurelia Colombi Ciacchi (a.l.b.colombi.ciacchi@rug.nl)
Nynke Kleinenberg-Scheurer (n.kleinenberg-scheurer@rug.nl)

University Lille Nord de France
Prof. dr. Serge Dauchy (serge.dauchy@univ-lille2.fr)
Dr. Sophie Ranchy (sophie.ranchy@univ-lille2.fr)
Dr. Juliette Sénéchal (juliettesenechal@yahoo.fr)

University of Turku
Prof. dr. Anne Kumpula (ankumpu@utu.fi)
Dr. Minna Pappila (minpap@utu.fi)
Marja Andersson (makasu@utu.fi)

Uppsala University
Prof. Iain Cameron (Iain.Cameron@jur.uu.se)
Prof. Anna Jonsson Cornell (anna.jonsson_cornell@jur.uu.se)