Contact

University of Bristol
Prof.dr. Paula Giliker (paula.giliker@bristol.ac.uk)
James Kolaczkowski (james.kolaczkowski@bristol.ac.uk)

Eötvös Loránd University Budapest
Prof.dr. Miklós Király (ajtkdekan@ludens.elte.hu)
Dr. Pal Sonnevend (sonnevend@ajk.elte.hu)
Ms. Andrea Robotka (erasmus@ajk.elte.hu)

Ghent University
Prof.dr. Reinhard Steennot (Reinhard.Steennot@ugent.be)
Prof.dr. Hans de Wulf (Hans.DeWulf@ugent.be)

Georg-August University Göttingen
Prof.dr. Werner Heun (staatsl@gwdg.de)
Prof.dr. Peter-Tobias Stoll (PT.Stoll@jur.uni-goettingen.de)

University of Groningen
Prof.dr. Aurelia Colombi Ciacchi (a.l.b.colombi.ciacchi@rug.nl)
Dr. Joop Houtman (j.houtman@rug.nl)

University Lille Nord de France
Prof.dr. Serge Dauchy (serge.dauchy@univ-lille2.fr)
Dr. Sophie Ranchy (sophie.ranchy@univ-lille2.fr)
Dr. Juliette Sénéchal (juliettesenechal@yahoo.fr)

University of Turku
Prof.dr. Anne Kumpula (ankumpu@utu.fi)
Ms. Mirkka Ruotsalainen (mirrah@utu.fi)

Uppsala University
Prof.dr. Jane Reichel (jane.reichel@jur.uu.se))